New Album

Serpents and Swans

1. The Jasmine Dance
2. Uphill Pt. 1
3. Over & Over
4. The Call
5. Fly Me
6. Uphill Pt. 2
7. Living with Levity
8. Space Forests
9. Fourfold
10. March of the Ants
11. Sudarshana
12. Reflection
13. Moonjuice

Raa Djarsi


who we are

The name “Raa Djarsi” is an homage to an ancient heroic character, who was born in approximately 2500 B.C. in India, in the foothills of the Himalayan Mountains.


Namaste and welcome to the world of Raa Djarsi!